Clear filter

Filtered by tag: Qatar

Post Thumbnail
As many mobility managers with responsibility for moves into and from the Middle East will be aware, Bahrain, Egypt, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates (UAE), Libya, and Yemen have introduced entry, residency, and transit bans for Qatari nationals. The action includes suspension of flights to Qatar,…